When Buyers and Sellers choose you as their real estate agent, they are in for an experience above and beyond the typical agent! You can give them their very own Client Portal! Also, if you choose to invite a Collaborator to a transaction, they will have the same view
From the Client Portal, your Buyers and Sellers stay updated on all the tasks your team has completed for them, notes updated, and documents uploaded for them to access.
Inviting a Client or Collaborator
When you create a transaction, you'll see the ability to Add Client or Add Collaborator in the upper-right of the Edit Details Page.
As you add a client to their Transaction, choose to give them Access or not using the checkbox below:
The Client/Collaborator Email Invitation
The client will instantly receive an email with instructions to log in to their Client/Collaborator Portal to view their transaction.
The Client/Collaborator Portal
Below is what a client would see inside their portal when logged into Brivity. It looks very similar to your own view of Brivity with Timeline, Tasks, Advertising, Showing Feedback, Notes, Details, and Documents.
**clients only see tasks/notes you've chosen to be visible to them using "Visible by Viewers"
Daily Client/Collaborator Update Emails
Once per day, in the morning, your client will receive an email with all the tasks you've accomplished for them the prior day. This email also provides a link to log back into their client portal.
If there are any days that you do not accomplish any tasks for someone, the client will not receive an email the next morning.