Transferring Ownership of Your Account
Only the Account Owner can transfer ownership of the account to another user. After transferring ownership, the previous Account Owner will become an Administrator on the Account (this can be updated later). Let's get started.
1) Open the Settings Dropdown and select Account.
2) Select Users in the Context Bar to view the users on your account.
3) Click the Edit Pen next to the name of the user you wish to Transfer Ownership to then click Transfer Ownership inside the modal.
4) Another modal will load asking for a final confirmation. After clicking the 'Yes, Transfer' button, the transfer will complete.
5) To confirm the transfer completed, look at the tabs in the Context bar on the Account pages. If you are no longer the owner of the account, you will not see the Business or App Store tabs.