To share a Person and give other users access to someone in your Database, access the person you would like to share by searching for their name in the Search Bar or by selecting People from the left navigation bar and then finding the person's name under their Person Type.
Select the person's name. Once selected, you should see your person's screen.
Once you are viewing the person's information, select the Manage Access button on the upper far right of the page.
Check the box or boxes next to your Teammates name or names that you wish to share this person with. Extending access gives a user the ability to view and edit a person's information. Access can be revoked only for teammates with the User Type of Agent; Admins & owner have access to everyone.
Select Finish and your Person has been shared with the teammates you selected.