When you grant a viewer login access to their transaction in Brivity, they will be sent a welcome email inviting them to view their listing and create a password. Once they've created a password they will be able to log in and view their listing and completed tasks marked visible to viewers.
To confirm and monitor a client's login status and login history, navigate to their People profile. You can access their profile by clicking their person icon under viewers from the listing directly or by using the quick search bar.
Within the person's profile, select the Timeline tab. The Timeline will display the login history for that person.