Follow

Updating Billing After Adding/Removing Seats

If you are adding Users within Brivity, and do not have any available seats remaining, you will receive the following notification: 

 skitch75.png

Your bill will reflect the additional users on the billing statement after the new Users are added.

If you are Archiving a User on your team, it does not automatically remove that seat for billing purposes. That way you are not double billed if you replace them immediately with another User. If you're reducing the size of your team, give us a call at (855) 427-4848 and we'll update your billing immediately! 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.